Which crazy are you?

Which crazy are you?
There are many many types of crazy. And believe me I am one of the types, question is which one. There is the fun crazy, the stupid crazy, and ridiculously crazy, actually there are probably so many, many more! But out of these three which one are you? You know there are so many crazy people in this world and yep we are all crazy! Okay I am the fun crazy! I like to have lots of fun and be crazy while I’m doing it! You know like in the song heart sings crazy on you, I really dig that! Because sometimes I really am crazy about the one I love! I like to get crazy fun when I hear the song happy! Oh and lets not forget the electric slide where we do the boogie-woogie-Oggie! You know they say it’s all fun and games until somebody gets hurt! Well yes it is. But and yes there’s always a but, as long as you had fun doing it that should count for something. Most important when you’re having some crazy fun think about the rules of engagement. Safety, safety, safety! Because you don’t want your crazy fun turning into stupid fun! Okay now let’s all get our crazy on!

About Jerry

Hello my name is Jerry. I am retired from the United States Army served 30 years. I love Jesus Christ. I love my church Greater Hope International Church. I enjoy life. I love the sunshine, walking on the beach, shopping, antiques, classic cars being with friends and family. My hobbies are classic cars, going to cruise ins, walking the beach and helping people live their dreams. I love retirement life and I am thankful that I have reached retirement and I am enjoying it every day. I am always seeking ways to improve myself personally, professionally and financially and I have found by doing so with LIFE Leadersip #TLYAW with this being said since retirement 2011 I have fell in with 2 gentle in the LIFE industry who is offering me an opportunity to live my dreams to the fullest so that I do not have to settle for a retirement but I can settle for a LAGACY! And if there is one thing that I could do that would be lead everyone I come in contact with to Jesus Christ .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment