Truth versus suspicion

I will not let a suspicion stand in my way, I will always work hard to have facts before I assume anything, I will trust first until shown other wise, some will try and cast doubt and keep us from the truth! Sometimes our choices are hard, always side in trust and not in suspicion, don’t be conflicted or chaos will come about you, most importantly trust in our creator, GOD! Don’t be less than human, our eyes are opened, if you blush and are caught off guard this is true shame but toxic shame is covering a false self, we are all flawed! Something is wrong with us all in some way we are not all right! The beauty is meeting God who gives us grace for free! Forgives us freely and if we are twisted he continues to pursue us, wow this is awesome, we need not live in guilt, God gives us his grace for free and forgives us for all our sins no matter what, wow this is awesome! Don’t let anything hold you back from the grace of God who I love and trust with all my heart and you too can have this!

About Jerry

Hello my name is Jerry. I am retired from the United States Army served 30 years. I love Jesus Christ. I love my church Greater Hope International Church. I enjoy life. I love the sunshine, walking on the beach, shopping, antiques, classic cars being with friends and family. My hobbies are classic cars, going to cruise ins, walking the beach and helping people live their dreams. I love retirement life and I am thankful that I have reached retirement and I am enjoying it every day. I am always seeking ways to improve myself personally, professionally and financially and I have found by doing so with LIFE Leadersip #TLYAW with this being said since retirement 2011 I have fell in with 2 gentle in the LIFE industry who is offering me an opportunity to live my dreams to the fullest so that I do not have to settle for a retirement but I can settle for a LAGACY! And if there is one thing that I could do that would be lead everyone I come in contact with to Jesus Christ .
This entry was posted in A Soldier's life, happiness, Life, love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment